On The Road

I, like most people, have a strong connection to music.  I have been lucky enough over the years to attend hundreds of concerts and work in the industry, making me fortunate enough to have met so many of the people who have written the songs that healed my soul.  Some of them I am even lucky enough to call friends.

Over the years I have found so much solace in music, through the music I have discovered more of myself then I ever thought imaginable, felt emotions I didn’t know existed, and created memories so wonderful, sometimes they feel like a dream, which is why I am starting this little blog.

I want to have a space to document my memories, and hopefully share them with others. I may not physically be ‘on the road’ [although being able to write about that experience would be a dream come true], but I can write about my experiences about other band on their detours through Phoenix.

I hope you all enjoy reliving these memories with me, and share some amazing experiences of your own.

Leave a Reply

